I know that all of those words don’t need to be capitalized….but I just think it looks better.

It turns out I am either able to see the future or I’m just awesome and getting things done when I stay positive.

Today I finally met with the landlady and filled something out and she said there will be a lease tomorrow.  We talked for a little bit, nice lady!  She apologized for being so scatterbrained and now everything’s good.

I am moving:
Tuesday, August 13th.

That is how much time I have to pack all of my shit, get rid of unnecessary shit, and get a bunch of little shit over into the new apartment so as not to waste Mambo Movers’ time.

I’m just going to throw this out there: paying for movers is okay.  Movers don’t strain friendships…or backs…and you don’t have to buy them beer or pizza afterwards.  And most importantly: they can do it fast because they know how to fit shit into trucks and then through tiny halls.  They won’t break your shit.  Or your walls.  And it won’t take a billion hours.

This goal is chugging along.  I just got so excited that I packed two boxes!

I also totally did a Core Fitness Bootcamp on the Art Museum Stairs which really rocks out my weight loss goal!  I wish there was a better way for me to calculate the points for it because my calculations make it only to have been 6 activity points….but man it felt like more than that!  Oh well,  now that I’m home I’ll pack some more shit up!  I’ve eaten really well today and still have 5 points left.  My goal this week is to only eat activity points and not touch my extra 49 since the weeks that I don’t touch those are the weeks I lose!  LIFETIME STATUS I’M COMING FOR YOU!