Fairly Productive!

Today has been fairly productive!  I applied to a jorb, worked on my thesis and finally sent it to Neville (so I get a few days off from it woooo), CLEANED THINGS (well….made more of a mess that I’m now working on cleaning up but things are getting organized and I made a work space!  Hollar.  After a few hours of disaster in the back room, all of my Arts & Drafts crafts now have their own separate tub and are in some semblance of order.

I also received my usherette tray for Jeni’s and it is kind of ridiculous.  I’m gonna rock the F out of it!  I also got Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams book!  So adorbs!

Now I’m at the boo’s house cooking dinner with a pile of T-shirts ready to be turned into quilt material!  I’ve got some crafts set up which will keep me from going stircrazy while we try to stay in.

Leave a Reply

