Finally Getting Paid!

Today I finally got offered a part time gig at Philadelphia Art Alliance!  Hollllaaaaaa!  I’ll be getting paid enough to survive and will still have time to work on my thesis.  In the next 6 months they’ll see if they want to keep me or if I should mosey along.  I have faith that this with my drive and fresh fundraising education that I am going to be an asset.

This will help with the money and getting a job in my field aspects of life.  It will also set up more time for me to work on my thesis!  And they’re letting me do Arts & Drafts there so I’ll get my art on.

Leave a Reply

