Monday Like a Boss

Wow!  I can’t believe how much I accomplished today!

I got up around 7:30 to be home by 8 to wait for PECO…expecting to be sitting in my apartment all freaking day.  Well they rolled up at 9am and were out by 9:15!  Hooray!  

With that, I took my butt out to the gym!  And then came home and took a bunch of ebay pictures and then was off to run errands and meet up for a mid-day thesis party.

I got home and prepared dough and brown rice for the week and made boca burgers for dinner.  Tomorrow I’ll get the rest of the ingredients I need for the week

Leave a Reply

