3.8lbs. That’s it. And 4 Days Left of the Month.

So Saturdays are my Weight Watchers Weigh In Days.  I lost 3.4lbs this week which means:

I AM ONLY 3.8 FREAKING POUNDS AWAY FROM LIFETIME STATUS!

I only have 2 weeks worth of weigh in coupons left, so I am really going to amp up my game so I hit lifetime just as my coupons run out so I won’t have to pay!  My weight loss and saving money goals for the month will be most appreciative.

So I said on Sunday that this week would be awesome.  It turns out that my positive energy and perseverance have paid off and this week was, in fact, totally fucking awesome.

So there are only 4 days left in the month and I’m sure I’ll post something Wednesday or Thursday about how my goals have gone.  I have to say that I feel really accomplished in 3 out of the 4….but my thesis goal is definitely lacking.  I hope that I can take some time this week to do something so I can feel like I made progress there too.  We’ll see how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

