First Day Back from Vacation

Many beers and foods were consumed.  A lot of sitting and laying down happened.  Just the perfect amount of hanging happened.  I used my vacation time wisely!  Today I got back to work with gusto and am ready to tackle all the things!

Preparing for The Fast:
Yes, I’m still doing that.  I even posted about it on Facebook today to hold myself super accountable.

In Delaware over the past weekend I managed to stock up on everything I need – most of which will last beyond July 15th.  I discovered that HomeGoods is a good place to get cheap seeds, oils, seasonings, etc. to amp up my meals!  I made an awesome oatmeal this morning with flax seeds, chia seeds, coconut, and PB2.  Yum.

I’m currently cooking some mexican chicken for the rest of the week.  Om nom tacos. 

Leave a Reply

