Spend Fast Day 9

The beginning of this week was pretty rough….I did end up ordering pizza when I didn’t get around to preparing my next round of meals. The next day, I went to the Save-A-Lot and got groceries and cooked a bunch of shit and made new iced coffee! BACK ON TRACK. I need to keep on top of my planning so I can feed myself.

My grocery shopping put me a bit over-budget when you factor in my CVS stuff and the pizzaganza. But that’s okay! I still haven’t spent any money this month on Starbucks or stupid lunches. And I’ve made an extra $280.

Leave a Reply

