SPENDING FROM WEEK 1:

SPENT LAST WEEK:

$17 Groceries – Trader Joe’s
$16 Sunscreen and yogurt pretzels – CVS
$25 Drycleaning I haven’t picked up in almost a month
$20 SEPTA public transportation tokens
$51 PPA fucking asshole shitstain parking ticket.  Okay, it was definitely my fault that I soufilly parked myself on a crosswalk but didn’t think that of all things would get me a ticket considering some of the parking ridiculousness I see!

$129 – definitely not ideal for a spend fast BUT I DID NOT GO OUT!  I was invited out EIGHT TIMES in week 1 to go out for dinner/drinks and every time I declined graciously.  I won’t be getting another parking ticket again – I moved my car 1 foot and am now in a legit spot.

HOW ARE WE DEALING WITH THE WEEKEND?

DUH HANGING WITH WALLY!  Also going for a walk with one of Wally’s favorite ladies.  There’s a pork in the crock pot and I have no other reason to spend money.

Leave a Reply

