Fabulously Frugal Weekend

Day 7 of SPEND FAST.

I was a complete hermit the entire weekend with the exception of dog walks and one extra-long walk with a friend.  Other than that, I’ve been in the home.  I’ve cleaned up and reorganized my bedroom and started on the basement and the extra/craft room.  I’ve also cooked many delicious things (crock pot pulled pork, bacon…I guess that’s it so far but I’m making more salsa chicken later!)

I also finished earning a $25 giftcard through Swagbucks (thetealappeal for referrals) and a $5 giftcard through Recyclebank!

So far, so good on the spend fast weekend front.

Leave a Reply

