Five Frugal Things 6/19

1. Today I got to leave early to volunteer at Philabundance!  I carpooled, helped people, and did not go out to eat after!

2. Was STARVING after and even looked at the menu for a place 3 blocks away I wanted to try….said NAY! And made an omelet instead.

3. Biked to the grocery store – only bought what I could carry and even spend a few minutes battling myself in the soda aisle – I came home sodaless.

4. Staying in the city this weekend – going to hang out at home and make crockpot chicken and go out for happy hour on Saturday (limited consumption limited consumption!)

5. I love my dog and want to spend as much time with him as possible – and that’s free :)

Leave a Reply

