Frugal as Fuck: 12/6

  1. Today I went to the save a lot and got 4 cans of what I need to make a crockpot of mexican chicken tomorrow – that’s all I got!
  2. I’m starting to get all those lovely birthday coupons!!!!  I can’t wait to sort them all out.
  3. Just listed two high-price items on ebay – trying to get things sold before I move and it’s prime time for christmas shopping!
  4. Use Shopkick and ReceiptHog today to try earning rewards – going for a Starbucks giftcard from these to feed my habit in the new year!
  5. I’m excited to spend most of this week quiet indoors so I can earn on Swagbucks and not spend money!  I may invite some friends over from mexican chicken crockpot and crafting :)
Leave a Reply

