Let Me Tell You About Paribus

Paribus is a website that tracks your purchases through e-mail and issues refund tickets for you when prices drop within a week of buying something online at participating retailers.

Here is my referral link for 5% off the fee

Fee, you say?
Yes – they take 25% of each refund and charge your credit card at the end of the month.  You can reduce this fee by getting referrals.

Today I got 2 e-mails: 1 from Paribus saying they had found a price drop in the dog food I ordered on Amazon this week! 2 was from Amazon saying that they had issued a refund for my price drop ticket.$5.34 – their fee will be $1.33 at the end of the month.  I still made back $4.01 just to do what I was already going to do.

Still haven’t signed up?  Here is my friend’s 5% off code.

 

Leave a Reply

