Sundays are for Sidegigs – The New Kitchen Fund.

Sundays are usually my day for getting ready for the week and hanging out at the house making extra funds.  Things have definitely been different now that my boyfriend has moved in, but he gets my groove and has even assisted!

eBay Listings
I’ve been listing small, easily-shipped items on eBay and relisting them when they don’t sell.  Click Here To See My eBay Shop!
And my wonderful boyfriend set me up with a better setup for taking good pictures of my items for sale!2016-11-06-11-15-39

….but then once I was done taking all of the pictures, we realized that neither of us have an SD card reader and that his is missing in the mass of basement boxes that he hasn’t gotten to yet.  So this week’s round of eBay auctions are just going to be relists from the last few weeks and some craft kits I have pictures for.

My eBay sales go into my paypal account.  My PayPal account typically pays for Spotify, GrubHub, and my Gym Membership (that I use!) but I have recently cancelled Spotify and haven’t ordered more than once a month.  With these cuts and some cash going into this account – I hope to start a New Kitchen Fund out of it!

What is the New Kitchen Fund, you ask?
My kitchen is a bit rough.  The old fridge leaked behind the oven and cabinets and the floor needs to be repaired and my cabinets are actually disintegrating because they are old particle board.  So far, the only quote I’ve got from a contractor was for $9,000 and that didn’t even include the floor.  I am confident that I can do this for half that with some extra manpower and reclaiming some things.

What else goes into Paypal?
iBotta Rewards
InboxDollars Rewards
eBay Sales
Swagbucks Rewards
Click the links for Referral Codes!

I can transfer the funds to a savings account with interest easily when it becomes substantial.  I wonder how long it will take to get $4,500 in there?  Maybe you should stay tuned!

Well….I can’t edit pictures so I’m going to watch Netflix and earn some Swagbucks!

 

 

Leave a Reply

