BJ’s List Hack – why haven’t I thought of this until just now?

2016-12-17-10-19-36

I’ve gotten very sick of trying to rustle through the coupons and trying to do math at the same time in the aisles – so I’ve made it slightly more idiot-proof!  I have this list and I will not deviate from this list.  Everything we need to get through the winter without ordering delivery every night.

The IB circled next to some is for iBotta – it’s a cash back app where you unlock rebates, scan the items you buy and take a pic of your receipt, and then when you hit $20 in rebates you can cash out to Paypal, Venmo, or other types of gift cards.  Sign up for iBotta with my referral link and get a bonus.

One thought on “BJ’s List Hack – why haven’t I thought of this until just now?

  1. […] Yesterday we went to BJ’s and as you may have seen – I wrote the amounts of savings on each .  One of the things I got was 36 eggs for $6.23 (after in-store coupon and iBotta) Today we had a hearty breakfast and I just made a batch of Tollhouse cookies.  We go through eggs like crazy in this house so it was a good investment. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

