StepBet Challenge: Money Incentives for Fitness! Starts 1/23

It’s very easy to encourage me to do things when money is involved.  In 2012 I did Weight Watchers and lost a shitload of weight…but now I’m 30lbs up again and am just…..unable to do that again.

So I’m putting money down in ways that I can get back.  One of the greatest investments I have made has been my FitBit Charge HR and several sites that I link to it!

My friend recommended DietBet but I am trying out their partner StepBet for a FitBit challenge where I had to hit my step goal 4 days a week and go above my goal 2 days a week…if I do this, I will get my $40 back and then some.

Sign up and join us for Fitbit for Weight Loss: Goal Getters! – $40 Bet
Starts January 23 and ends March 5.

Not a bettin’ man?  You can also use Achievemint to earn for fitness for free- link your fitness and social media apps to earn!  Sign up with my link and earn 250 points.

 

How do you earn money for your fitness goals?

4 thoughts on “StepBet Challenge: Money Incentives for Fitness! Starts 1/23

  1. […] I am One Week Down on the StepBet Challenge  I need to hit at least 14,979 steps 4 days a week and 18,592 steps 2 days a week, every week, until March 5.  Hitting those 18.5k days was not easy but Wally was thankful for the extra walkies.  Those stretch days are tougher than I thought but that’s why it’s called a challenge!! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

