StepBet Challenge Starts Monday!

In case you missed by post from December on the StepBet Challenge I entered….I wagered $40 that I can meet my step goal 5 days a week and exceed it 6 days a week!  This will be much needed after so much time spent recuperating from surgery.

Sign up and join us for Fitbit for Weight Loss: Goal Getters!

Starts January 23 and ends March 5.

Not a bettin’ man?  You can also use Achievemint to earn for fitness for free- link your fitness and social media apps to earn!  Sign up with my link and earn 250 points.

Leave a Reply

