No Real #TealTuesday This Week!

Please enjoy this picture of #wallydog doing exactly what I wish I was doing right now because….

…It’s 8am and just realized I didn’t set up a #TealTuesday for today because I spent my usual blog setup time knitting, sleeping, and working on those WebCE credits I keep mentioning – SORRY NOT SORRY.

I did post on my Instagram though so feel free to follow me there for more pictures of #wallydog* and #TealTuesdays and a billiondy other hashtags.

 

*starting to wonder if I should just put that on his nametag or collar at this point!

 

 

Leave a Reply

