Week 19 – Blehgh.

General Health

I still managed to lose weight this week – down .4. 5lbs total!

This week was kind of weird – I didn’t go to the gym once.

I lost the StepBet. I am a failure. I got sick and spent an entire day with a migraine and slept so much that I didn’t even hit 5k steps. I cashed out my money and will try again when I find some more cash in my health budget available.

I would really like to get in a StepBet with friends together – would anyone be interested in that?

GYM July 2016 – June 2017: 85(as of 5/5) /120 

Be Creative
I did forget to mention that last weekend I went to the Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival. I pet a lot of sheep and you can see some of the adventures on my instagram.

Financial Goals

Pay Down Some Mortgage
I put $28.65 down this week because that’s really all I had to spare.

Frugal AF
I was able to score some free meals after an event at work this week. I did my best not to spend on food throughout the week and ate a LOT of chicken wraps.

Mortgage: $728.65/$1,000

$271.35 by the end of June? Hmmmmm!!!

Professional Goals

Continuing Education Credits for Health License
I did work on this a little this week but am having a really hard time slogging through that chapter.

Learning About Annuities
We’re not getting far with these and it’s a little annoying. STILL.

Blog Goals

Murrrr….
It’s hard to post when I’m not feeling great or awesome.

Weekly Updates
Barely but I’m doing it

Leave a Reply

