Week 21 – Pre-Vacay Cray Cray

A lot went on this week but I’m through it and FINALLY ON VACATION.

General Health

I was down .2 and I’m amazed. I have been bad about logging and need to work on that shit.

I walked with my friend a few times this week and have not done a whole lot else.

GYM July 2016 – June 2017: 87(as of 5/22) /120 

Be Creative
Lots of struggle with knitting this week – I’m having a hard time with patterns! it’s only knit knit perl perl and I’m struggling. I think I get it for awhile and then I yarn over on accident and still have  a hard time fixing my mistakes.

I was gifted a circle loom and several more skeins of yarn by another friend. SO THANKFUL TO MY LADIES! This is a quick, easy way to make a loose-knit hat.

Financial Goals

Pay Down Some Mortgage
I literally put $10 just to say I did something.

Frugal AF
I worked an event on Wednesday that left me with 5 entrees and several desserts and that became lunch and dinner for a few days! Thus stretching our groceries just a bit more.

I also cleaned someone’s home for some spending cash for my weekend.

Did I mention my friends are amazing and I haven’t had to pay for any craft supplies recently?

Mortgage: $788.65/$1,000

Professional Goals

Continuing Education Credits for Health License
I didn’t do much this week because it was the last week BEFORE VACATION.

Learning About Annuities
We did another one this week!

Blog Goals

A cool article
I don’t have much to say so here’s a cool article I’m reading about how millennials are working with what they have and doing what they need to do to live. Check it out here.

Weekly Updates
I MADE IT TO VACATION SO I GUESS I’LL TELL YOU ABOUT THAT NEXT WEEK!

Leave a Reply

