Week 23 – Post Staycation Blues

Last week was rough due to a bug that popped up Sunday night. Bleh.

General Health

I was up last week by .2 which is not at all surprising given my staycation. I worked harder this past week to reverse that through good eating since exercise was not really possible.

GYM July 2016 – June 2017: 87(as of 5/22) /120 

Be Creative
I worked on my knitting and attended a collage night on Friday! It was so awesome and I did a collage on a cigar box. I miss doing collage stuff but have been really bad about pulling out projects that take up a lot of space and require cleanup. I guess that’s why I’ve been favoring knitting over painting and such.

Financial Goals

Pay Down Some Mortgage
I put down $11.35 to make it an even amount and say I did something. I’m not sure if I can get that last $200 in by the end of the month but I’m going to try!

Frugal AF
I didn’t spend a lot of money on my staycation and I tried not to spend a lot of money this week. I was gifted free tickets to the Philadelphia Museum of Art so I had a blast going through there with my boyfriend – it was crazy seeing all of those pieces I had to write papers on.

Mortgage: $800/$1,000

Professional Goals

Continuing Education Credits for Health License
I did a little bit of this this week!

Learning About Annuities
Nope for 2 weeks.

Blog Goals

What?
Who?

Weekly Updates
Through staycation and almost to the e

Leave a Reply

