5 Frugal Things

  1. When my fridge was delivered they forgot my free ice maker – I went to Lowe’s today and picked that up and paid off the Lowes credit card in full.  I wanted to buy other things but walked in and out without spending a penny!
  2. I had coffee with a free starbucks giftcard through Shopkick and free lunch from leftovers from a work lunch last week!
  3. My first copy of Good Housekeeping came today!  I got this and a few other subscriptions free thanks to using Recyclebank.  DIY home ideas – here we come!  And more collage material!!
  4. I have meal prepped for tomorrow – just gotta grind a smoothie and then will have teriyaki chicken thighs to cook tomorrow – even threw half of it in the freezer for another week when I’ll need the meals!
  5. Didn’t buy a lear jet.  Thanks, Katy Wolk-Stanley
Leave a Reply

